Armshake

The armshake is a system to relax and strengthen the entire arm muscles. The armshake stimulates the entire arm muscles, unlike most other movement systems, which only train individual areas of the arm.

The training can be carried out with one arm or two arms. In the one-armed variant, only one of the two so-called satellites is used, which can be held in the right or left hand. A wave of up to 20 Hertz is generated inside the satellite and is transmitted to the arm. In the course of the training, the frequency of the wave changes and the arm muscles are continuously and variedly stimulated, tensions and cramps are relaxed. 

During training, the user can change the position of the satellite and thus vary the strain on the arm muscles considerably. If you take a second satellite in the second hand and operate it parallel to the first, very complex movement patterns result, which enable even more demanding training. 

Product pictures

Product features

  • System for strengthening the entire arm muscles, training arms with limited mobility, relaxing tensions and cramps in the arm area.

  • Positive effect on a tremor in the hand or arm area.

  • One-handed or two-handed operation based on each other, arm stimulation with up to 20 Hertz.

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE? CONTACT US.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

Armshake

Der Armshake ist ein System zur Entspannung und Stärkung der gesamten Armmuskulatur. Der Armshake stimuliert die gesamte Armmuskulatur, anders als die meisten anderen Bewegungssysteme, die lediglich einzelne Bereiche des Arms trainieren.

Das Training lässt sich wahlweise mit einem Arm oder zwei Armen durchführen. Bei der einarmigen Variante benutzt man nur einen der beiden sogenannten Satelliten, der in die rechte oder linke Hand genommen werden kann. Innerhalb des Satelliten wird eine bis zu 20 Hertz schelle Welle erzeugt, die sich auf den Arm überträgt. Im Laufe des Trainings ändert sich die Frequenz der Welle und die Armmuskulatur wird kontinuierlich und abwechslungsreich stimuliert, Verspannungen und Verkrampfungen werden gelockert. 

Während des Trainings kann der Anwender die Haltung des Satelliten verändern und somit die Beanspruchung der Armmuskulatur erheblich variieren. Nimmt man einen zweiten Satelliten in die zweite Hand und betreibt diesen parallel zum Ersten, ergeben sich sehr komplexe Bewegungsmuster, die ein noch anspruchsvolleres Training ermöglichen. 

Produktbilder

Produkteigenschaften

sie wollen mehr erfahren? kontaktieren sie uns.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch